our executive 2023-2024

The Executive Committee for the Garden Club is as follows: 

Gerard Farfan – President:   

Lorraine Agostini – Vice President

Janice Potter – Secretary

Jennifer Knaggs – Treasurer 

Marion D’Almada

Heather Jacelon

Maureen Manchouck  

Sonia Lisa Ross 

Back Row From Left to Right:

Heather Jaceloncommittee memberSonia-Lisa Ross committee member, Gerard Farfan PresidentJennifer Knaggs TreasurerMarion D’Almada committee member, Lorraine Agostini Vice President


Sitting from Left to Right:
Maureen Manchouckcommittee memberJanice Potter Secretary.

Previous Year's Executives

2022 – 2023 Executive 

From left to right

Sonia Lisa Ross, Marion D’Almada, Heather Jacelon, Gerard Farfan, Jennifer Knaggs, Janice Potter and Lorraine Agostini

Missing: Maureen Manchouck

“ The greatest gift of the garden is the restoration of the five senses.”

Hanna Rion